Blue For You by Status QUO


1 Is There a Better Way 3:30
2 Mad About the Boy 3:34
3 Ring of a Change 4:17
4 Blue for You 4:06
5 Rain 4:37
6 Rolling Home 3:04
7 That’s a Fact 4:22
8 Ease Your Mind 3:14
9  Mystery Song 6:43
10 You Lost the Love 3:01
11 Mystery Song (Single Edit) 4:01
12 Wild Side of Life 3:18
13 All Through the Night 3:16
14 Wild Side of Life (Demo Version) 3:51

14 Songs, 54 Minutes
Released: 28 Mar 1976
℗ 2005 Mercury Records Limited

Just Push Play Aerosmith

About thus album:
Ever since their second wave of success in the 1980s brought them back into sold-out arenas, Aerosmith fought for artistic balance on their albums. They were a hard rock band in the 1970s at a time when hard rock was popular currency. However, from the 1980s and beyond, heavier groups have had to diversify in order to expand their audiences. The ballads have to be strong and melodic. The hard rockers require catchy, succinct lead guitar lines among the powerchords and the rhythms must keep the groove on. Working with producers Mark Hudson and Marti Frederiksen, Steven Tyler and guitarist Joe Perry put their stamp on these grand anthems to love and lust. “Jaded,” written by Tyler and bassist Tom Hamilton,” deserves its spot as one of Aerosmith’s best known latter-day hits. The power ballad “Fly Away From Here,” the brooding “Sunshine” and the Rocks-like funk of “Under My Skin” show the band still punching through the surface.


Beyond Beautiful 4:45
Just Push Play 3:50
Jaded 3:35
Fly Away from Here 5:02
Trip Hoppin’ 4:27
Sunshine 3:37
Under My Skin 3:47
Luv Lies 4:26
Outta Your Head 3:23
Drop Dead Gorgeous 3:42
Light Inside 3:35
Avant Garden 6:36

12 Songs, 50 Minutes
Released: Mar 6, 2001
℗ 2001, 2012 Sony Music Entertainment

Scorpions Best Of Rockers N’ Ballads


Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:12
I Can’t Explain 3:21
Still Loving You 6:27
Big City Nights 4:09
Lovedrive 4:52
Holiday 6:46
Blackout 3:50
Rhythm Of Love 3:48
No One Like You 3:57
You Give Me All I Need 3:39
Hey You 4:29
The Zoo 5:30

12 Songs, 55 Minutes
Released: Nov 29, 1989 A Mercury Records release; This Compilation
℗ 1989 UMG Recordings Inc.

A Kind Of Magic by QUEEN


One Vision 5:10

A Kind of Magic 4:24

One Year of Love 4:27

Pain Is So Close to Pleasure 4:22

Friends Will Be Friends 4:12

Who Wants to Live Forever 5:16

Gimme the Prize (Kurgan’s Theme) 4:34

Don’t Lose Your Head 4:38

Princes of the Universe 3:31

9 Songs, 40 Minutes
Released: Jun 2, 1986
℗ 2014 Hollywood Records, Inc.