MTV Unplugged In New York (Live)

MTV Unplugged In New York (Live)


Genres: Alternative , Music , Rock ,

Adult Alternative , Grunge

Released: Oct 27, 1994

1994 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Nirvana Unplugged Track List:-

– About A Girl.mp3 download

– All Apologies.mp3 download

– Come As You Are.mp3 download

– Dumb.mp3 download

– Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Su.mp3 download

– Lake Of Fire.mp3 download

– Oh Me.mp3 download

– On A Plain.mp3 download

– Pennyroyal Tea.mp3 download

– Plateau.mp3 download

– Polly.mp3 download

– Something In The Way.mp3 download

– The Man Who Sold The World.mp3 download

– Where Did You Sleep Last Night.mp3 download


Formed: 1987 in Aberdeen, WA

Genre: Alternative

Years Active: ’80s, ’90s

Prior to Nirvana, alternative music was consigned to specialty sections of record
stores, and major labels considered it to be, at the very most, a tax write-off. After
the band’s second album, 1991’s Nevermind, nothing was ever quite the same, for
better and for worse. Nirvana popularized punk, post-punk, and indie rock,
unintentionally bringing them into the American mainstream like no other band to
date. While their sound was equal parts Black Sabbath (as learned by fellow
Washington underground…[ full bio]

Top Albums and Songs by Nirvana

cover100x100.jpeg . cover100x100-2.jpeg . cover100x100-3.jpeg . cover100x100-4.jpeg
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana 5:01

2. Come As You Are Nirvana 3:39

3. Heart-Shaped Box In Utero (20th Anniversary)

4. Heart-Shaped Box Nirvana 4:39

5. All Apologies In Utero (20th Anniversary) [Re 3:56

6. Lithium Nirvana 4:15

7. Lake of Fire (Live) MTV Unplugged In New York (Li 2:55

8. You Know You’re Right Nirvana 3:37

9. Smells Like Teen Spirit Nevermind 5:01

10 In Bloom Nirvana 4:13


Posted on 19 August 2015, in MP3 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on MTV Unplugged In New York (Live).

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: