The Offspring: the offspring (album)


59426461.png★★★★★
The Offspring
Release Date:
03/01/1989
tag
punk rock
rock
punk

Track List Download

Jennifer Lost The War
Elders
Out On Patrol
Crossroads
Demons
Beheaded
Tehran
A Thousand Days
Blackball
I’ll Be Waiting
Kill The President

Posted on 25 January 2014, in The Offspring and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Right here is the right site for anybody who hopes to understand this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want toHaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just great!

    Like

  2. It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web page, which is beneficial for my knowledge. thanks admin

    Like

  3. Hey exceptional website! Does running a blog similar to this take a great deal of work? I have very little knowledge of programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask. Kudos!

    Like

  4. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for keyword

    Like

  5. I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!

    Like

  6. thanks for all.
    I can’t say anything….tx

    Like

  7. I’m not sure why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  8. Very shortly this site will be famous amid all blog people, due to it’s fastidious posts

    Like

  9. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

    Like

  10. Hi there, after reading this awesome post i am as well delighted to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

    Like

  11. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where
    to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

    Like

  1. Pingback: Google

