The Beatles Discography


117px-pleasepleaseme.jpg
Please Please Me (#1 UK) Platinum
Label: Parlophone PMC 1202 (Mono)/PCS 3042 (Stereo)
Terbit: 1963-03-22 (mono) dan 1963-04-26 (stereo)
Side one Side two

  • ” I Saw Her Standing There “
  • ” Misery “
  • “Anna (Go to Him)”
  • “Chains”
  • “Boys”
  • “Ask Me Why”
  • ” Please Please Me “
  • ” Love Me Do “
  • ” P.S. I Love You “
  • “Baby It’s You”
  • “Do You Want to Know a Secret”
  • “A Taste of Honey”
  • “There’s a Place”
  • “Twist and Shout”

117px-withthebeatles.jpg
With the Beatles (#1 UK)Gold
Label: Parlophone PMC 1206 (Mono)/PCS 3045 (Stereo)
Terbit: 1963-11-22
Side one Side two

  • “It Won’t Be Long”
  • “All I’ve Got to Do”
  • “All My Loving”
  • “Don’t Bother Me”
  • “Little Child”
  • “Till There Was You”
  • “Please Mr. Postman”
  • “Roll Over Beethoven”
  • “Hold Me Tight”
  • “You Really Got a Hold on Me”
  • “I Wanna Be Your Man”
  • “Devil in Her Heart”
  • “Not a Second Time”
  • “Money (That’s What I Want)”
  • 117px-harddayuk.jpg
    A Hard Day’s Night (#1 UK)4X Platinum
    Label: Parlophone PMC 1230 (Mono)/PCS 3058 (Stereo)
    Terbit: 1964-07-10
    Side one Side two
    • “A Hard Day’s Night”
    • “I Should Have Known Better”
    • “If I Fell”
    • “I’m Happy Just to Dance With You”
    • “And I Love Her”
    • ” Tell Me Why “
    • “Can’t Buy Me Love”
    • “Any Time at All”
    • “I’ll Cry Instead”
    • “Things We Said Today”
    • “When I Get Home”
    • “You Can’t Do That”
    • “I’ll Be Back”

    117px-beatlesforsale.jpg
    Beatles for Sale (#1 UK)Platinum
    Label: Parlophone PMC 1240 (Mono)/PCS 3062 (Stereo)
    Terbit: 1964-12-04
    Side one Side two

    • “No Reply”
    • “I’m a Loser”
    • “Baby’s in Black”
    • “Rock and Roll Music”
    • “I’ll Follow the Sun”
    • “Mr. Moonlight”
    • “Kansas City/Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey”
    • “Eight Days a Week”
    • “Words of Love”
    • “Honey Don’t”
    • “Every Little Thing”
    • “I Don’t Want to Spoil the Party”
    • “What You’re Doing”
    • “Everybody’s Trying to Be My Baby”

    117px-helpuk.jpg
    Help! (#1 UK)3X Platinum
    Label: Parlophone PMC 1255 (Mono)/PCS 3071 (Stereo)
    Terbit: 1965-08-06
    Side one Side two

    • “Help!”
    • “The Night Before”
    • “You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away”
    • ” I Need You “
    • “Another Girl”
    • “You’re Going to Lose That Girl”
    • ” Ticket to Ride “
    • “Act Naturally”
    • ” It’s Only Love “
    • “Tell Me What You See”
    • “I’ve Just Seen a Face”
    • ” Yesterday”
    • “Dizzy Miss Lizzy”

    117px-letitbe.jpg
    Rubber Soul (#1 UK)6X Platinum
    Label: Parlophone PMC 1267 (Mono)/PCS 3075 (Stereo)
    Terbit: 1965-12-03
    Side one Side two

    • “Drive My Car”
    • “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)” “You Won’t See Me”
    • “Nowhere Man”
    • “Think for Yourself”
    • “The Word”
    • “Michelle”
    • “What Goes On”
    • “Girl”
    • “I’m Looking Through You”
    • ” In My Life “
    • “Wait”
    • “If I Needed Someone”
    • “Run for Your Life”

    117px-revolver.jpg
    Revolver (#1 UK)5X Platinum
    Label: Parlophone PMC 7009 (Mono)/PCS 7009 (Stereo)
    Terbit: 1966-08-05
    Side one Side two

    • ” Taxman “
    • “I’m Only Sleeping”
    • “Love You To”
    • “Here, There and Everywhere”
    • ” Yellow Submarine “
    • “She Said She Said”
    • “Good Day Sunshine”
    • “And Your Bird Can Sing”
    • “For No One”
    • “Dr. Robert”
    • “I Want to Tell You”
    • “Got to Get You Into My Life”
    • “Tomorrow Never Knows”

    117px-thebeatlesyellowsub.jpg
    Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (#1 UK)11X
    Platinum(Diamond)
    Label: Parlophone PMC 7027 (Mono)/PCS 7027 (Stereo)
    Terbit: 1967-06-01
    Side one Side two

    • “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”
    • “With a Little Help From My Friends”
    • “Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds”
    • ” Getting Better ” “Fixing a Hole”
    • ” She’s Leaving Home”
    • “Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!”

    MP3 | Next

Posted on 19 January 2014, in The Beatles. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

