Games Android Popular


ENTERTAINMENT | GAMES

mo-icon-big-o-393629.png Libertad Sublime Lite HD DOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-393493.png BOEING FLIGHT SIMULATOR Xtreme DOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-393425.png Critical Strike PortableDOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-361189.png Escape from Doom DOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-321081.png Asphalt 8: Airborne DOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-317764.png Fast Outlaw: Asphalt Surfers DOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-249678.png Fast & Furious 6: The Game DOWNLOAD


mo-icon-big-o-245510.png Real Racing 3 DOWNLOAD


Posted on 8 January 2014, in Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This is just sick and wrong!!!. . Isn’t there a speed control on that midi device???. . As? spoken at the end: It’s insane! Thanks for sharing!!!
    [url=http://www.acher.com.pl/rozrywka,i,hobby/na,midi,pliki,pl,profesjonalne,podklady,muzyczne,s,688/]mp3[/url]

    Like

  2. It’s not a karaoke video but the actual music video of the song is done in a strange karaoke style where the ball not only bounces off words but off people and misc objects creating a pun in the lyrics… what is the name of this song? =O.

    Like

  3. Just as title says. I have a lot of midi files and I want to convert them into sheet music. It has to be working, free, and not a trial. Thanks for your help!.

    Like

  4. I have a RadioShack keyboard with a USB to MIDI adapter, I want to be able to assign custom sounds/notes to each key. What software could allow me to do that?.

    Like

  5. How do I connect my karaoke machine to my laptop?

    Like

